MLPOA Board Member Contact Information

President: Shar Code |Lot 626 | (801) 721-3786 president@manorlands.org

Vice President: Shayne Purser |Lot 601| (801) 668-2888 vicepresident@manorlands.org

Treasurer: Belinda Taylor |Lot 1032 |(801)  745-7089 treasurer@manorlands.org

Secretary: Judy Pearce |Lot 507-D| (801) 550-2120 secretary@manorlands.org

Roads: Vern Mayberry | Lot 425 | (801) 620-0859 roads@manorlands.org

Security: Mike Stimpson |Lot 610  |(801) 540-4202  security@manorlands.org

Fire Safety: Bryce Jones |Lot 1903-AM |(801) 513-6540  firesafety@manorlands.org

Facilities: Dave Royle  | Lot 705 |(801) 944-1110  facilities@manorlands.org

Public Relations:Max Schramm|Lot 1030|(801) 547-0102  publicrelations@manorlands.org

Other Contacts:

Caretaker Darin Elliott (435) 642-6263 caretaker@manorlands.org

CPA/Dues Payments:

Manor Lands Property Owner’s Association
C/O Mason CPA
3672 W South Jordan Pkwy Suite 101
South Jordan, UT 84009

phone: 801 554 1517 email:  steve@masoncpa.com 

CPA’s Website: www.masoncpa.com

Webmaster: Mary Wilson  webmaster@manorlands.org

Board Member Job Descriptions: Link Here