MLPOA Board Member Contact Information

President: Shar Code |Lot 626 | (801) 721-3786 | president@manorlands.org

Vice President: Chris Valdez |Lot 1627 | (801) 389-1271 | vicepresident@manorlands.org

Treasurer: Belinda Taylor |Lot 1032 |(801)  745-7089 | treasurer@manorlands.org

Secretary: Denise Hevner |Lot 511 | (801) 637-6249 | secretary@manorlands.org

Roads: Eric Harkness  | Lot 947 |(801) 452-3542  |   roads@manorlands.org

Security: Mardy Nelson | Lot 926 | (801) 941-5146 | security@manorlands.org

Fire Safety: Kelly Imlay | Lot 512 |801-745-5794 |  firesafety@manorlands.org

Facilities: Burke Kilburn | Lot 615 | 801-814-4242 | facilities@manorlands.org

Public Relations: Jamie Pearce-Zufelt |Lot 507 | 801-558-7545 | publicrelations@manorlands.org

Other Contacts:

Caretaker Darin Elliott (435) 642-6263 caretaker@manorlands.org

How to Communicate with Board

CPA/Dues Payments:

Manor Lands Property Owner’s Association
C/O Mason CPA
3672 W South Jordan Pkwy Suite 101
South Jordan, UT 84009

phone: 801 554 1517 email:  steve@masoncpa.com 

CPA’s Website: www.masoncpa.com

Webmaster: Cyndi Kindred Primary and Mary Wilson backup  webmaster@manorlands.org

Board Member Job Descriptions: Link Here